My Fashion designs resource

Hey, Hello there, this is my list of websites and books I use to draw my fashion or/ and help me with drawing.  I don’t use fancy premium  websites, I use free websites..

-Websites-

Mrs T Art& Education/ (Mrs.T) – She gives out useful information and lessons for teachers (but I use it for ideas)

I Draw Fashion– Teya Bozhilova  give tons tutorials how to draw clothes and croquis. Teya also offers books that you can buy, and templates you can buy and download.

Fashion Illustration Tribe – I just found this website today, and it looks amazing. They offer a free resource page.  She has a few programs and you can buy her book.  

-Books-

dscn0204

Yes I know these are anime books, but I use to help me draw figures and clothes (anime too of course). I love anime to death tho.

Shoujo Fashion (Irene Flores) – Right now there are three books in this collection. I had the second one and first one but I lost them. So I had to buy another copy. These books are greats.

Draw Manga Now & MangaMania Romance by Chris (toper) Hart.

Manga Makeovers by Sonia Leong

Manga Project Book by Jeannie Lee

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Mikayla says:

    I use anime art as a source of inspiration too! I love the Shojo fashion books (I have 2 of them).

    Like

  2. Mikayla says:

    I use anime art as a source of inspiration too! I love the Shojo Fashion books (I have two of them).

    Like

Leave a Reply

